Thursday, August 4, 2011

Next Successor?

So, you may ask, "What does Next Successor mean?" Well today I was sent a message from Spiral Live, this is what they said:

"The 1st ever Spiral Live episode! Make sure to tune in at:
8:30 EST (Eastern)
7:30 CDT (Central)
5:30 PST (Pacific)
6:30 MDT (Mountain)


We hope to see you there :)
You can view the livestream on our website or our livestream."

Don't know what Spiral Live is? Well...
"Hey guys! Your probably here because you enjoy Wizard101 or you want to learn more about Spiral Live. Well Spiral Live is a podcast run by myself (Blaze Shadowhorn) and Nicholas Lionrider. In the podcast we have many fun topics we talk about such as new things in the Spiral, question and answer, and guest hosts. Nick and I are also well-known bloggers who enjoy blogging about Wizard101. You can click on the links bellow to go to our blogs."

GO CHECK IT OUT!, I will be there LIVE on Saturday 13th,  (next week). Also the site looks AWESOME!

~Keep It Dead

1 comment: