Saturday, September 10, 2011

Yep Thats A New Header!

That is my NEW header, I want to say a big thanks to NICHOLAS LIONRIDER! Speaking of his awesome work, Spiral Live is going LIVE tonight! Here are the details:

"8:30pm Eastern
7:30pm Central
6:30pm Mountain
5:30pm Pacific"
Yea, I'll be there and maybe moderating. So yep. Cya guys later!

~Keep It Dead
(P.S I have heard that The Annual Stomp On Mooshu will go on later this month!)

No comments:

Post a Comment