Saturday, June 23, 2012

It's The BIG Day

The party is today! Start coming out at:


5:30PM Pacific

6:30PM Mountain

7:30PM Central

8:30PM Eastern. 

Also at the last minute my friend Lisa gave me a 10$ Giftcard because she...quit :(. To win this Giftcard tune into Spiral Live tonight at 5:30PM Pacific! Click here! And if you still want to enter any of the contests, click on the "Blogadversary Party Details and Contests" tab above and,


~Keep It Dead

2 comments: